19th November - 22nd December

Christmas Party Nights

Prices start from £20pp 

Feel the magic of Christmas at The Barnstaple Hotel 

Make Christmas 2021 a celebration to remember by joining us for a night of seasonal delight! 

Our Christmas parties are designed to fulfil your festive needs. Sprinkle your Christmas plans with some Xmas magic & glitz whilst celebrating with family, friends or colleagues during our party nights.

It’s the most joyous way to celebrate the festive season!

Available party dates:

  • Friday 19th November
  • Saturday 20th November
  • Thursday 2nd December
  • Friday 3rd December
  • Saturday 4th December
  • Thursday 9th December
  • Friday 10th December
  • Saturday 11th December
  • Thursday 16th December
  • Friday 17th December
  • Saturday 18th December
  • Tuesday 21st December 
  • Wednesday 22nd December

It’s never too early to start thinking about your Christmas party. Secure your date today and contact our events team by emailing events@barnstaplehotel.co.uk or calling us on 01271 376221.